Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Questions about passing out when smoking

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by ArnoldLayne, Aug 3, 2012.

1. Alright, first thread so sorry if i screwed anything up guys. But, to the topic at hand, I have recently started passing out when i smoke. I mean ive been smoking for about 4 years off and on. The last year its been pretty much every day, minus a few months when i got busted. Recently, though, i have begun passing out from smoking. Its only happened 4 times, one of which i held it in and stopped it from happening, but its still been 4 times in the last month. It only happens if im smoking a bong of course, and I either just got off work(restaurant, so im not drinking water or sitting down ever), or im doing a wake and bake without getting out of my bed(again, not drinking any water). And I mean Im always smoking with my buddies, so when theres a bunch of 20 year old dudes together, taking rips are gonna turn into a pissing contest. So I assume it has something to do with too big of hits and dehydration. But, it scares the hell out of me itll happen every time I smoke now. Like is this detrimental to any part of my health? Last time it happened I fell off my bed straight onto my face and now i have rug burn on my cheek. Even when i drink water, if i rip the bong too hard it can happen. Anyone have any advice for me? Thanks gc.

2. you must be getting high as FUCK

3. Yeah, and lightheaded as FUCK. lol