Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question about tolerance

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by glassmate, Jun 18, 2019.

Tags:
  1. I've been smoking for a few months and for the past maybe two-three i smoke daily at night (about .6 g total) I started to notice I was building tolerance so I've been taking a break for 3 days. I'd like to smoke tonight, will my tolerance still continually build If i just smoke two days then take two days off from now on?

2. You'll be good, even just after a good day of not smoking I'll feel it way more the next day

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. Agree you will feel a significant difference both in how high and especially the duration after a 24 hour break versus say if you smoked at noon then repeated say a few hours later in the afternoon or evening.