Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Question about Cannabis & pipes

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by IndicaHaze, May 4, 2016.

1. Hi everyone. I have a question about cannabis and pipes. I want to first start off by saying I've been smoking for 3 years. I smoked almost every day last year. But now I smoke very little, usually 1 hit, 2 max, occasionally. What I usually do is grind/breakup the weed and put it into the pipe. I'll smoke a little and then put the pipe away WITH the remainder of the weed in it. Then the next day(s)/week etc.. If i want more I'll take the pipe out and smoke more. I noticed that yesterday the feeling I got was different, Kinda unpleasant. I just a had a little buzz but I noticed that my lungs felt weird. I could breathe fine but I for some reason had a minor shortness of breath. The bowl was around 75% used and about a month old. Could that be the cause? I also had the same experience once with my vaporizer, but it was really really bad. I wasn't really high, but I felt all messed up, and breathing was super hard. Felt like I was breathing through a straw. The weed in the vaporizer was vaped around 4 times over a week span. Anyone else experience this? I read online that weed which is old and/or exposed to heat converts thc into cbn. Could that or the ash be the culprit?

Thanks in advance.

2. it appears drying it too far effects you drastically id suggest a one hitter of fresh bud EVERY time you smoke