pruned and wilting immediately

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by newgrowpoppa87, May 29, 2019.

1. ok so this is my first time growing myself and after I pruned my jet fuel of her broken and messed up leaves, (she's an outside gal) it started dropping and I'm scared I'm gna loose her plz help!! also she is anywhere from 4-7 weeks old closer to 7 if I remember correct. my memory isn't great right now due to brain cancer and treatments.

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  2. hey buddy welcome to GC id transplant her into a bigger pot :)

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. thanks, I'm trying to keep her small only hoping for a oz or 2 is that possible with a pot this size

4. +1 on the pot. Wait and see what it looks like in the morning after a couple hours of sun. Plants often look a bit different during the dark cycle

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. Will she bounce back from the dropping I came back outside and it scared the neck out of me

6. awesome thanks, I just want to keep her small and get a zone or two I kind of want to be discreet which won't happen since it's starting to smell wonderful already

• Agree Agree x 1
  7. yes 100 percent cannabis plants are extremely resiliant and one would have to really want to kill it to do so they grow just as weeds do they really are tough plants :)

• Agree Agree x 2
  8. awesome thank you so much for the advice and the piece of mind!! I can sleep good tonight now whew

9. anytime buddy :)

• Like Like x 1
  10. Add Perl
    Stop overwatering

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    @Dry Sift Box and The Clamshell

• Agree Agree x 2
  11. I think I will just keep scrolling! I don't know where to start critiquing

Sent from my SM-G935T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  12. dude it's my first time, just keep scrolling, even better, why even reply