Problems with RH???? Help needed guys n gals

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Kaos6669a, Aug 27, 2007.

1. My grow room is now a stable 83 Farenheit but my RH is only 54% any ideas how i can increase my RH (I can faintly remember someone saying between 60-65)?

Also what would happen to my plants if they were grown at 54RH?

While were on the subjects of problems, it might be my bad luck but i have grown now 6 plants, 1x THC Bomb, 1x Bagseed, and 4xLowryder #2's... anyway they ALL ended up being male which is odd as Lowryder#2's are surposed to be 99%female... i had issues with Temps couls the sress from heat and RH have forced my plants to be male?

Thanks for you help in advance people, i'm at a loss. :confused:

2. 54% is a-ok.

Lots of folks contribute temps, Light leaks, and stress to seeds sex. I really don't have an O this. I've been cloneing from clones for many yrs. moms are a waste...imo&exp. I digress.

alex

3. So 54% RH is good and i presume 83/84 farenheit is ok also... hmmm Any reason why i had 6 blokes out of 6 seeds so far (Inc the surposed female lowryders :()

4. Yeah temps fine for seeds.

?? males/females?? Can't have one w/o the other?

gl alex

5. 2x50% chance and 4x1% ; chance of bad luck?
    1 in 400.000.000.
    I'm betting you've been lied to.:mad:

6. :smoke:All seeds are from http://www.marijuana-seeds.nl/ so you reccon there not 'as stated' and i've had other seeds not what i ordered :eek: ???

Anyone know a good site to get seeds from, i'm going 100% Feminised from now on, no point in anything else, i only want the girls after all... (LOL - Said that before a few times :D)

Peace

7. Kaos, I'll put you a couple of clones on I-75. Then you do like me and never use a seed unless you want new strain. NO mother either.