Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Problem getting high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cjackson2435, Jan 20, 2009.

1. So ive been smoking on and off for about 6 months and now i smoke once a week and i still cant really get high unless its like 3 bp's of headies
    what should i do?

2. What's a BP? If you want to get your tolerance down, take a break. If you want to get higher, smoke more.

3. Bp=bowl pack
    i quit for a month and then smoked and it seemed like my tolerance had gone nowhere
    wb firecrackers those do u well?

4. try gettin from a different dealer or somethin, or some stronger strains
    mayne tha person you're gettin it from has shitty weed

5. what are some strong strains besides headies

6. dude i smoke way more than just 3 bowls of headies to get high,
    and im sure the same goes for alot of other people too.
    consider your self lucky.

7. Wow, 3 bowls of headies would do me for sure. And I thought my tolorence was pretty high.

8. one bowl of headies is enough to do me in for a good hour or so.

9. One bowl of mids would get me feelin good for 2+ hours, I love t-breaks.

10. r u inhaling right?

11. a pinch between the gums and cheeks of my weed gets me high as hell from my bp

12. Try a tolerance break and/or buy a vaporizer, that will definetly help you get high if your tolerance is up.

13. i was thinking about just taking a break and doing salvia

14. wtf does salvia have to do with anything?
    rofl