Pre-employment urine screen - Detoxify Mega Clean

Discussion in 'General' started by kind-woman, May 7, 2018.

1. I'm not sure where to post this information but I want to put my experience down to help others going through this horrible process of pre-employment urine screening. If this post needs to be moved please advise as I have never used a forum before. Will try to be as brief and accurate as possible. Test requested: 6633N-SAP 10-50 GC/MS with Quest Diagnostics. I am 48 years old, 5'9" approximately 195lbs. (50 lbs overweight) with a slow metabolism. I walk 2 miles a day but due to my depression I am not fit and my meds make me gain weight. I quit all THC for 6 weeks then indulged with high potency vape and wax for 4 weeks before quitting again for 3 weeks. At this moment I am 21 days clean from THC. Purchased and used Test Clear's unbelievably expensive Toxin Rid and used it for 3 days before stopping because I can't stand taking all those pills and it literally made me crap myself. Bought creatine from GNC and have used that daily for a week. Increased fiber through oatmeal and daily metamucil for a week. As of last night I am still testing dirty for THcC with a test I bought on Amazon with a 20 ng limit (UTest). I am legally allowed to have cannabis here in Maryland but my new job may not agree and even though legislation is in the works to protect cannabis users from discrimination, it is not in effect yet. I had several people tell me that Detoxify Mega Clean Herbal Cleanse is the way to go. I was advised by an owner of a cannabis dispensary who had all of his employees pass using it. I was also advised by the owner of a head shop who says that is all he sells. When I asked him further questions he just cut me off and said it works and take your UA test at the 3 hour mark. Today I am testing this method at home. I have already urinated first thing this morning. Had some coffee and cereal. At 10:30 I drank the 32 ounce Detoxify tropical flavor drink fol