1. Grasscity.com August contest: Follow us on YouTube to be entered to win a PAX 2 Vaporizer! Winner will be announced Sept 1st
    Dismiss Notice

potseed.net is a SCAM!

Discussion in 'Cannabis Seeds Banks' started by CaliGrower, Jan 18, 2008.

  1. Post copied from HIGHGRADE's forums:


    They have flagrantly copied the HIGHGRADE SEEDS website and are trying to sell my strains. They carry NONE of the strains sold here!"
  2. I can't beleive someone would copy another website let alone one that is well known like Highgrade! :mad:
  3. Thats pretty sad.
  4. LOL they're even using the same counter account that you're using... every hit to either site will increase both site's counters...

    Send their host ( http://www.netnation.com/ ) an email stating that they are hosting copyrighted material and request that they remove it under the DMCA... Trust me... they will...
  5. Sure glad I found this post ... saved my ass ..... thanks !!!

  6. wtf KaliGrower CaliGrower :eek:
  7. that's crazy:eek:
  8. Yeah, I'll have to re-do my handle

Share This Page