Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Posting up outside dispensaries

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Jpezy, Apr 8, 2016.

1. Hi, I'd like to start off saying I'm new to California (thousand oaks) and moving back to Indiana in 2 weeks. I do not want to leave without trying cali bud. I've only been here 4 months and knew I was going back to Indy and didn't want the hassle of getting a cali license then back to a Indiana license, so needless to say I don't have a medical card. So my question is could I find some flowers by posting up outside a dispensary and just ask everyone who walks in to hook me up? Also could I get in trouble with the law for doing this? Believe me I do not wanna be that guy but its starting to look like my only chance. A little background info, I'm out here being a care provider for a sick friend so I haven't had the time to make friends.

2. I'm from around the thousand oaks area and live around westlake. I think that's a bad idea. I feel like you would just get a bunch of people that say no and walk right past you.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. You were one of those 16 year olds hanging outside liquor stores trying to get a six pack, weren't you? Don't hang around outside a dispensary and do that. Nothing good will come of it. They will protect their business and make sure you are removed by the law. They have no choice in the matter.

• Like Like x 2