Portland Oregon Smokers!

Discussion in 'General' started by X Man, May 15, 2011.

1. Hello portland. or should I say POTland. im new to portland oregon. I moved here about 2 weeks ago from chicago, il. while my old city was very big and beautiful, it was not as stoner friendly as portland. i was very sad to leave chitown only because i didnt want to lose my connection to some very nice purple kush, diesel, and many other highs over there. but now i am glad i left that shit hole. if you are ever going to visit you are most likely gonna get ripped off. 20$ for . 8 of some normal kush, 25 for a gram! while i havent found a good connection in here (kush), i have found some very nice hydro. i am still on my quest for my regular dealer. one thing i noticed is the people ive met dont really want to make new friends. i wanted to start this thread so any locals on here could offer advice to any people that are new to portland, or just other locals. i have a few questions myself and would appreciate any help. 1st question can anyone tell me of any headshops worth going to. I have heard of one called up in smoke and another called mellow mood or something like that. and 2nd can anyone tell me of any 'spots' that could offer some dank nugs! i was told to go to the saturday market and ask around, but its just so far away. im in se portland near rockwood. now i would like to say PORTLAND ROCKS!!:hello:

feel fre to pm or add me. thank you for your time.

2. are you not eligible for MMJ? you can just go to a dispensary yo

3. well im barely in the process, i just had my first visit for spasms i have on my lower back due to a car crash i had a couple moths ago. but i read on another website that you have to have at least 2 visits 90 days apart.

4. If your in rockwood it shouldn't be hard but it will probably be schwag.

5. your right. it is pretty easy but most of the time its just commercial dro.:(