Please read and help need advice

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by ThatHiGuy, Oct 20, 2012.

1. Alright guys i need ya'lls advice. I have been smoking on and off for probably 4 years now. Ever since mid way through my freshman year. I have gotten caught multiple times never red handed just like a bowl once about a year ago, then another bowl about 8 months ago, then caught with a half ounce 4 months ago(bought a half o to goto friends beachhouse with him for a week she found in my bag packed to go.) I have not got caught with anything for the past 4 months and my mom thinks im this great kid now but she just found my bowl and weed(.5 dank) in my golf bag im playing dumb. Heres my question; when we do sit down and have a serious conversation about it should i say say i have been smoking weed for the past 4 years you wouldnt have ever been able to tell the difference if you didnt find paraophanelia so whats the big deal im not gonna stop. or should i just say oh sorry it was just that one time blah blah blah bullshit i swear i wont do it again. One last thing last time i got caught with half i swore i would never mess with it again and she said this was my last warning happens again youll regret it. sooo Can you guys help me out? :D

2. It was in a golf bag, try to make it sound like a caddy left it there, or you found it on the course.

Actually both of those ideas are lame . . . let us know what she says

3. Nobody knows man. If your an asshole punk then nothing you can say will help and you should keep lying. If you got good grades have a job, have plans to go to school etc, then tell her the truth and convey it to her in a meaningful way.

If you are unemployed and dont have any plans for life then thats probably what shes actually worried about.