PLEASE HELP MY 3 1/2 foot LADY

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by cannabisgrowon, Jun 13, 2006.

1. Hey guys sorry iam a newbie to grasscity so just check my profile for the pics but I need help i have a mother that is going on 4 feet tall and it was doing fine up until about 3 weeks ago the bottom leaves started dying off and alot are turning yellow, its flowering and i started it on some bone meal, recently but this was way after the leaves started yellowing , i not sure what it is or what to do , so any feedback would be awesome and much appreciated, again sorry for the incovience but just check my profile for the pics

2. hey nice looking plants man...im not an expert but growing so i cant help you out here man.. see ya later dog:smoking:

3. during flowering it's normal for bottom leaves to turn yellow and fall off

4. Absolutely, the plant is directing its main effort into producing bud.

5. oh nice so there is nothing to worry about? he can just let it be?

6. Just keep him fed and watered.

7. hey thanks , ill be putting up new pics and pics of my other plants , i have around 40 as of right now i believe and will be updating each thread as soon as i can , this plant is in fact a female, and the only really worry of mine is the leaves as i know its normal for leaves to die off in flowering these are the main sets of leaves and one set is even turning white any info is thank

8. 40, hey, ambitious.

9. The plant could also need more soil. I had a plant that the bottom leaves started turning yellow and falling off in the veg state. I realized there wasn't near enough soil so I had to reupp and add soil.

10. thanks i dont want to try and mess with the soil because i wouldnt want to damage any roots but this bone meal that i just got at a local hydroponics store is just now starting to kick in as iam flowering two females , both are starting to really bush out alot , ill have new pics at the end of this week! peace cannabisgrowon