Picked some rolls[pic included]

Discussion in 'General' started by love2trip, Nov 27, 2008.

1. Wassup blades,
    so today me and my boy decided to buy some X pills, and do a couple and slang the rest. I have never rolled before and tonight will be my first time. We picked up 10 blue naked ladies and 10 red bunnies for a grand total of $190. So my question is would one of these do me good? As i stated earlier i have not rolled before, this is my first time. I have done coke and amphetemines before though. My weight is aproximately 120-125 lbs.

[​IMG]

2. all your e belongs to me

3. Wow those are literally the EXACT same pills that I picked up during the summer.
    The symbols, the colors and the speckled textures.
    I paid $120 for 15 (8 blue ladies, 7 red playboys) of them (shitty deal I know).

1 isn't really that fun.
    I'd do two.

Well at least that's what I found.

4. you should of tried of them out before you bought 20, unless you know for a fact that their good

chew 1 up and see how you feel 30-45 min later, if its kind weak swallow another one

5. if u never rolled before, here some tips

1) take a ill, on your come down or wait an hour, take another
    2) never take 2 or more illes at once
    3) dont drink shit load of water, a glass of water per hour or so is good
    4) dont take it if ure feeling depress, it will make it worse
    5) have fun

6. Owww you asshole! I want some thizzles now too. I would take 2 or 3 and hang onto your hat! Also as soon as you feel it you will change ur mind about sellin em. Best drug on earth. Make sure to have lights and hicks sniffers and plenty of menthal cigs. Oh and euro and club music.

7. They look like that disk shaped gum you can get in gum machines haha.

Not saying it isnt legit thats just what i thought when I seen it.

Have a good time with that man.

8. Oh and everything he said do just the opposite. It's pretty much all wrong.