People who started smoking weed before they were 21

Discussion in 'High Ideas' started by ResinHits, Mar 7, 2013.

1. I have heard that people who are exposed to marijuana before they are fully grown (21 is the age men stop growing), feel its effects differently than those who smoked after 21, i believe i read that early smokers are more prone to paranoia. I wonder how true this is?

2. I would have to disagree. Just my opinion of course, but most my friends and I started in our teens and none of us really get paranoia.

Im a student of life, I have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge... - Me

3. i don't buy into that. i started at 15. physically i was finished growing, but i suppose my brain hadn't finished developing. it still hasn't if i remember the age correctly, but regardless, i turned out intelligent and functioning. :smoke:

4. i started at 16 my sister started at 23 she get WAY more paranoid then i do, i think it comes down to the individual no one group is more likely to be paranoid

5. Wrong.

Nobody is done physically developing at age 15.

6. You are absolutely everywhere braj.

7. you should tell that to my doctor. and to my body which is exactly the same, height and weight wise. the only thing that has changed is my mind.

8. Lol i started at 13, wish i hadnt of. Shit happens

9. was i? when i start postin i often am not really aware i am doing it i log on the site think ill just reply to a thread or 2 then an hour later im trying to keep up with 10 different threads

10. it doesn't work like that.

you may not see it in the mirror, but your body is undergoing physical changes well after 15.