Pair me up with my seeds.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by Zomg Habitat, Mar 27, 2012.

1. Hey guys, i'm a complete newbie when it comes to buying seeds and would appreciate some veteran help. I would like to buy from Attitude seed bank as i'm interested in the 3 feminized seed deal coming up on march 30th, you have to spend at least 30 euros. I'd like to spend right around that area for a pack of 5 seeds.
    I'm looking to grow these outdoors in Ohio, preferably a high yield strain, The type of bud I prefer is definitely bud with a fuel smell fruity is alright too. The type of high i'm looking for is a stony couchlock feeling.
    If anybody has anything in mind or could help me on my quest to find me a strain they have had good luck or heard good things about I would REALLY appreciate it, thanks blades!!! :cool:

2. Did some looking around on attitude, pick and mixed a bunch.

Pick and Mix Seeds CH9 Seeds Jack Feminized
    Pick & Mix Seeds per pack: 01 Seeds\tPick and Mix\t∞\t$7.93\t
    \t\t\t
    Pick and Mix Seeds G13 Labs NL Automatic Feminized
    Pick & Mix Seeds per pack: 01 Seeds\tPICJ187\t∞\t$9.52\t$9.52

Pick and Mix Seeds G13 Labs Blueberry Gum Feminized
    Pick & Mix Seeds per pack: 01 Seeds\tPick & Mix\t∞\t$9.52\t

Pick and Mix Seeds Female Seeds Skunk Special
    Pick & Mix Seeds per pack: 01 Seeds\tPick and Mix\t∞\t$7.61\t

Pick and Mix Seeds Nirvana Seeds Swiss Cheese Feminized
    Pick & Mix Seeds per pack: 01 Seeds\tPick and Mix\t∞\t$9.52

Pick and Mix Seeds G13 Labs Raw Diesel Feminized
    Pick & Mix Seeds per pack: 01 Seeds\tPICK AND MIX SEEDS\t∞\t$9.52\t
    \t
    UFO#1 CH9 Female Seeds Green Bud\tFREE SEED\t∞\t
    UFO#2 CH9 Female Seeds Blue Lemon Thai\tFREE SEED\t∞

This order will also come with their 3 free promotion seeds.
    Feminized TNT, Monster Kush and Jamaican Dream, what do you guys think about these seeds and the banks they are coming from?