overwatered or nute damaged clones???

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by dramatix, Mar 30, 2006.

1. runnin 400 mh in a 4x4 closet w/ mylar and intake fan blowin between clone and bulb. light 3 feet above vegin clonz (20/4). soil w/ extra sand,perlite,peat moss, and blood meal (added to get N level up). this is my first grow wit clonz and my first indoor too. im a noob w/ alot of readin xperience. ive read up on this but just wanna double check cuz i flushed tha soil last nite. b4 flushin i let it dry out just in case it was overwatered but i doubt it cus my pots are big and i dont water more than 500ml per pot. i did put plant food drops in my spray bottle which i used a couple of times but stopped as soon as i noticed some spot burnz on my garden collection. i always mist twice a day wit water only. these sik ones were very good lookin sittin in a cup of soil then i transplanted them to big pot. the first to wilt was hk=hindu kush which wilted from day 1 enterin closet then was ok then got transplanted and went down again. the co=cali-o wilted after the hk. they both were green then turned dark green as they drooped. now the bottom leaves are brown/gray. both of them were good after the transplanted for couple dayz. my temps are 63f-79f(min/max). i also up'd garden pic of my 5 remainin collection and my best one in tha middle (white widow). 2-ww are in their 4th week of veg while the rest are in their 3rd (morning star, ak47, and bubba kush). holla bak wit some comments. thnx any wordz are appreciated.
    View attachment 36360

View attachment 36361

co.JPG

garden.JPG

ww1.JPG

2. I wonder if those that drooped are from transplant shock. Stop spraying now that they are in dirt and hold of on the fertilizing. Also, don't flush any more, just let the soil dry out completely. When they get established move the light closer and closer until it is about 18 inches above the plants. Hope they survive. Time will tell.