Ouija Board

Discussion in 'Religion, Beliefs and Spirituality' started by GeTTeR, Oct 31, 2013.

1. Well hey again guys.

I don't post in this form very much so please excuse me if this is far off topic here or if this tipic has been brought up already.

I want to try out using my ouija board tonight in the spirt of Halloween. I have had some cool experiences. Should I try to have one tonight?

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. sure it could be fun with a few friends on halloween. but do yourself a favor and resist the urge to look into how they actually work until after you do it so you dont spoil the fun.

3. lol oija is bullshit
    but yeah go freaky on em
    spell some crazy shit

Sent from my SPH-M820-BST using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Sure. 

I think it's all a crock of shit, but you might as well have fun with it. :p

5. Say what you want about the Ouija board... " it's nonsense" "it's bullshit" "it was marketed by an american business man"

Idc what anybody says the Ouija board is no joke. Under certain circumstances the board will in fact perform as it would with a medium present. I don't fuck with the Ouija board anymore. Evil evil game.

6. What if I told you the board operates exactly as the operator wants it to every time? Its a parlor trick man. One thats pretty good at fooling even the person controlling it

7. Idk I still find it freaky

You must have had a scary experience when you were 4-5 like me. My cousins and grandma fucked with me and spelled out my name and that the spirit wants to kill me etc. Pretty messed up.