Organic Grow, Spain, my huge plants

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by timber wolf, Aug 11, 2011.

1. Organic Growing here in sunny Malaga hills, Spain.
    I have been growing out here in Spain for 2 years now. Originally from The United Kingdom. I am growing a selection of seed which i have taken out of nice stuff, and one Feminized Himalayan gold from 'Greenhouse seeds' left over from last years grow.
    Last years grow was a disaster. I had one Nirvana Crystal plant growing in the ground which was 7foot tall, it produced over 15 oz of nice smelly buds.. but.. the rest of my nine plants.. more Himalayan gold and Crystal where all stolen just one week from harvest, plus my downhill race bike worth euro3000. Luckily the Guardia (Military police) got the bike back 2 days after reporting it stolen.. crazy ay.. that was quick, also finding 9 plants with the boy that they caught. Of course i said.. noo i have no idea where those plants came from.. not mine. Secretly wishing in my head noooo give them back there mine.!!! aha
    This year i am trying to make up for the loss by growing big big plants enough to last me a year of smoke. Just a few pics here more posts to come.....

Attached Files:

2. Dude,

These are beautiful! Pretty funny how there is honor among thieves, the boy who stole your bike and plants left you one and took the rest! Thanks for sharing the pics! I hear that weed laws are as cool as anywhere on the planet in Spain?

Peace

3. More pictures.... and still more to come

Attached Files: