Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

opposite stoned effect

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by hillbillybjopkr, Apr 13, 2006.

1. I was reading a post on here were a guy said he was losing his want to smoke.....well never fear people like me will keep the smoking revelution alive! I am a recreational smoker, I love to smoke. Being stoned for me seems to be the opposite of 95% of the smokers out there. I get extreamly motovated and focused. I can't sit still. I am a heavy equipment operator and I am usually against smoking at work. we all do it. last year I had a job driving a bulldozer building logging roads in the mountians. The crew consisted of me and one other guy. everyday we woke up, smoked a bowl in our motel room and went to work. We smoked all day long. Now mind you I have been running equipment for the better part of 15 years and I can say I did my best work baked off my ass. now I guess my question is, am I the only one who has this effect.
    LOAD IT, TOKE IT, TAKE IT TO YOUR HEAD:smoking:

2. Depends, sometimes I do, I usally do my homework and responsibilities and get them out of the way when Im high. I also always wake up feelin energetic after i smoked the night before.

3. Depends on my mood, my day, and most importantly, my weed.

4. straight a's in h/s baby yeah. Blew a j at the gas station every day b4 class wit my buddies.