opiate usage and tolerance (specifically OC and tramadol)

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by NFloyd2357, Apr 10, 2009.

1. Ok - so i've been using OC for about 2 months - only once/twice a week. I just did it two days in a row (yesterday and tuesday) - a total of 80mg in two days. I have been using tramadol too about once or twice a week.

Well, i didnt think this was even possible, but today, after waking up, im pretty sure i was having some type of withdrawals - i was puking, and i had diahreah, which at first was constipation. I've been sick all day to my stomach, and i've been freezing fuckin cold, and not wanting to do anything. Im basically out of tramadols - should i take em to help out how i feel today, or should i just rough through today so i can save the trams? Id take the trams if i knew i was gonna feel em, but im afraid that i wont feel anything after using oxy for the last 2 days

2. shitty situation man...I was addicted to OC too, but you gotta cut that shit out before it catches up to you. If you got off of ur benzos successfully, you can do this. You have an addictive personality from what I can tell so be careful around that shit, it WILL ruin your life.:rolleyes:

3. Welcome to the lovely world of Opiates! Id personally let yourself feel better, come back to norm, then give it a go after you are feeling better. T-break's for pills is a good idea, at least that's how I do it.

No need to get strung, just to get high. Go slow. Be careful. Have fun!

4. #4 NFloyd2357, Apr 10, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 10, 2009