Operation Outdoor 207

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Sparks207, Jun 5, 2012.

1. Well this will be a spot were I can talk about what I am doing since I don't want to tell anyone in my circle. This is alot i typed i know hopefully it will be worth it, dont bash please im over negitiveness... I have alot of time, money effort into this already.

To start I have grown multiple times indoor with success and I know I could have done many things differently. But i live and learn..

Now the area I grow indoor now gets silly hot in the summer. So I decided go big or go home, and start looking for spots. That was in April because the snow was gone really early this year,
    I'm not a newbie and I didn't underestimate what work will have to go into making 50 6 ft tall chronic plants..( I vegged them till they were all 2-3 ft tall... I had no room in my veg room. Had to get another 8 bulb t5 to cover the spares... Some training not much tho, i have four stains BLueberry, juicy fruit, alien dawg, train wreck...

So as i was gather all my soil, and amenities to the soil, I was looking for spots, I actually found a spot were someone buried three large bags of promix in the ground. I didn't go any further I left the area..

When I was looking for spots I was getting everything I needed ready...I live in the country for sure...

I got literally 50 bags of promix if not more... I had a hookup or I wouldnt have been able to afford it.. Bags of moss, bags of perlite, blood meal, bone meal. Seaweed BS, I mixed it all I'm correct amounts and used it all in buckets and in holes...
    I got green plastic fence. Fence posts, 30 white buckets which I spray painted all green and camo colors, had to get like a few 30 gallon grow bags...I put my game camera up on spots to check deer and aminal activity...many random things, plant stalks, sting to tie plants with, I have chicken wire for around the ones I put I'm the ground..