Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Only got one bowl left =[

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Apple Fries, Mar 4, 2011.

1. hey dudes uhm im new to this but ive been on before just never had an acc was wondering if anyone knows how to turn like one hit into a shit ton hahaha or like fucking uhh like a hit but then take another hit off that hit i have a gm but the like hole things are closed off idk...

2. corner your hits.

3. ighht man will do ill hit u up with what happens haha

4. do like your gunna corner the bowl, but dont let the flame touch the weed, just get it close. U will get close to a vaporizer hit, and just keep doin that ;) works for me!

5. dude fuckin thanks for that makes so much sense hahaha ima try it out

6. Come on man don't type "um." Also, "hahaha or like fucking uhh like?" You TYPE like the stereotypical lazy stoner. :confused:

Also, what's a gm?

I'd say to get the most out of a small amount without any legit pieces, make a waterfall bong. Use a knife to make a hole in the top of a Gatorade bottle. Insert a small socket and ensure it fits tightly. Use a chewed up piece of gum as a quick 'n dirty seal if you must. Now make a small hole about a half inch from the bottom of the bottle, small enough for your index finger to cover.