One proublem after another..plz read

Discussion in 'Grow Room Design/Setup' started by Deno420, Nov 23, 2015.

1. Well..il start at the beginning..wife and i had a baby..i needed to take my home back space wise so i moved my whole grow outside into a shed...i bought a 12x20 wooden utility shed. .sealed cracks layed insulation and drywall..finished it and painted it.. added a inner wall so i have 12x12 flr and 8x12 veg..got all the proper permits and ect. to run power out there.. long story short its nice..clean..and ready to rock..its been a 5month project and $8000 total ive paid...now it seems im having issues.. ive been growing since 2011..im so overwhelmed with everthing honestly i feel like a noob farmer and its way stressful