One of the worst things I ever did...

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Goggalor, Feb 5, 2011.

1. My friend and I did something so terrible, we've only told a few people. The story was met with shocked faces of disgust and disapproval, and I regret every minute of it.

It was last summer, and my fried and I had been smoking with each other for about 4 years. We had just found a new dank hookup, and we picked up a 1/4 O from him and went to the local park to smoke. The park closes at 10 PM, and at this time it was around 11:30. My friend had the bud, and he stopped at the porta-potty to take a leak. Right as he gets inside, a cop rolls up and starts talking to me. He asked me if I was with anyone and I told him that my friend was using the porta-potty and that we were just passing through the park on our way to another friends house. A few seconds later my friend comes out and the officer questions him too, and he confirms my story. We both start walking away out of the park, away from the cop, and my friend turns to me and says "I dumped the weed".