Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

ok so im new to this

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Wynne, Dec 8, 2008.

1. I am really new to this and I think I just got screwed. I gave my guy 120, and only got 5.3g.
    I use my stuff for medical purposes. I have Arnold Chiari malformation. Helps with the migraines.

My question is, how do I avoid having this happen again? How do I avoid having people think im naive and dont know any better?

2. ask how much per gram. have them weigh it in front of you. do the math.
    5.3g @ $10 per gram= $53.

the price per gram mightve been more, but you shoulda got close to 1/2 oz with $120.

3. Weight it out in front of them. And don't give people money unless they have the weed on them.

4. Buy a scale and bring it with you. Before you buy it, ask to weigh it out. Most people trying to rip you off will relise your not going to be fooled so they either will 'admit' to their mistake, or you can call them out on it. Educate yourself on how much oz and such weigh, so next time you buy some you wont ever get yourself in that situation again. And remember dont put yourself in the situation to get ripped off, If hes not gonna change anything, flat out tell him that you will take your buisness elsewhere.

5. Thanks. I really feel dumb heh.
    But I suppose I live I learn. Its not like its bad stuff, but damnit...it is not worth that much heh.

6. Get it weighed in front of you, like everyone else said. I usually get 1/4(7g) for $100.