Oh No....Another Newbie Thread!!!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by StickyFingerDud, Apr 20, 2010.

1. #1 StickyFingerDud, Apr 20, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2010
    Hello all! Long time toker and lurker, 1st time grower. I've set up a stealth grow and obtained some fine seed stock from a reputable seed bank (5 NL and 5 Snow White + 3 Freebies) but since this is my first attempt I wanted to hold off on using the good seeds and decided to try germinating a single seed that was found embedded deep inside a fat bud from a otherwise seedless bag of nice budz I got a few week ago.

I germinated in a tupperware and towels and then transplanted into a rapid rooter for the first week followed by a platic cup and ulitmately into it's final home of Ocean Forest soil. I've just starting adding Botanicare grow nutrients in a very diluted amount and will increase to normal amount within the next week or so.