OFFICIAL Stoner moves / pickups

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by qwerfwerdyy, Oct 10, 2012.

1. Okay okay i know this seems stupid but try posting one. It'll be funny cos you're high haha

I'm not a pro when picking up girls but I've always noticed how my stoner friends get really creative when we go out to bars and try to meet girls.

Girls could also post too hahaha if you want

So here's a little something I learned from my friend

(mid conversation things were going pretty good. This Girl's being very playful)

Me: to be honest I don't think you're beautiful, I think you're beyond it

Her: (smiles) awkward blush.

Me: seriously, I wish I could fuck every girl in the world, but you seem to be the kind of girl I'd make love too.

Her: is that a song? Hahaha you're crazy..
    (pinches my arm, I sense her coming close to me)

Her: I have I boyfriend.

Me: bye.

Hahaha. I didn't work out as planned but eyy I tried to get creative.
    So tell me about YOU guys. Have you ever used pick up lines?

2. I once remember being dared by my friends to go up to a girl and ask if I can put my "weed" in your "blunt". It ended me getting laughed at and her telling me she doesn't smoke as she gets drug tested.

3. [quote name='"qwerfwerdyy"']Okay okay i know this seems stupid but try posting one. It'll be funny cos you're high haha

I'm not a pro when picking up girls but I've always noticed how my stoner friends get really creative when we go out to bars and try to meet girls.

Girls could also post too hahaha if you want

So here's a little something I learned from my friend

(mid conversation things were going pretty good. This Girl's being very playful)

Me: to be honest I don't think you're beautiful, I think you're beyond it

Her: (smiles) awkward blush.

Me: seriously, I wish I could fuck every girl in the world, but you seem to be the kind of girl I'd make love too.

Her: is that a song? Hahaha you're crazy..