Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Notice From Apartment/Smell Cover Up

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by EternalRefuge, Apr 14, 2012.

1. #1 EternalRefuge, Apr 14, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 14, 2012
    So I will preface this by saying I am 27. I'm bipolar. I have a college degree in engineering and a good job that doesn't even mention "drug test" anywhere. I moved recently for work and the only people I know are are just two friends, I keep in my apartment mostly unless I'm at work or out doing errands. Kind of a shut in. I live in a nice place that I love. I smoke weed because my meds kill my appetite and I wont eat. Which is fucked up because I'm a little over weight (in my book anyway), but I find if I don't eat I get far too manic. I do it responsibly and must be in the right mind set for it. Other the crashes are not worth everything. At any rate I've been feeling great lately so I smoked two days with two different friends. Today I got a notice from my apartment complex stating "There is a strong smell of marijuana coming from your home and effecting others around you." Which I get, there are families being raised around me. I don't want to just quit, some nights my insanity is only quelled when the only way I can calm down is with some sweet Mary Jane. I'm also aware of the risk of panic attacks, but it very rarely happens. I find I become much more level headed and reasonable with myself and can we even shake off the issue at hand, whatever it be fore that day (it's a daily life for me, every day