Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Not getting too high off "amazing Weed"

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Maimuta, Aug 30, 2008.

1. I've been smoking for a couple months now, just starting to smoke more regularly now. I've gotten some really good stuff the past 3 times, I hardly smoked any and I was stoned out of my mind (I'm a lightweight). Anyways, I got some stuff from my friend last week, and I thought it was really weak, I had to smoke a lot of it to get stoned, went through It really fast. I talked to him today and told him that and he kinda freaked out, kept saying how it was amazing shit and that he hasn't had that good of stuff for a long long time, and he wouldn't lie to me... Any idea why i was getting as high off this stuff as the other stuff I have had? I smoked it pretty much the same way as all the other times, with either a sobe bong, apple pipe, or just a regular homemade water bottle bong, and it just wasn't as good as he was saying it was for him, not even close...

2. he's a liar

it's lower quality

or your tolerance is going up

3. I would assume he's trying to take advantage of your lack of experiance. that's VERY common, someone saying how dank their shitty weed is to try to create a placebo or make you judge quality wrong in the furture so they can make money off you.

Decide how good weed is for yourself, don't listen to anyone.