Node upon node

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by daisyjendan, Feb 14, 2019.

1. There's 2 clones here one is wearing back to vegin and the other obviously not possible to accurately lable as I am so experienced that I butchered a plant so much that the clones are doing more of the same as the mother namely no saces between the nodes. Now I have what an expert's paradise or a frankinstein bud and no more? Suggestions for most practical goal atm speed to bud. But yeah anything please
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Sent from my TA-1020 using Tapatalk

2. They're probably both carrying tobacco mosaic virus one is getting retarded growth and the other is apparently fine . They are also returning to veg I lost loads of cuttings from the cold but my best heat had to stay with the flowering plant of course. .

3. Why would you possibly think it has TMV?

4. Lol, ummm that sounded gibberish lmao... but ya. Regarding Clonning. IM AN ARTIST. When I started cloning I LOVED the way they grew. It was waaaaaay better then the plants I watched grow! They had way more tops, nodes, and grew soooo Abstractly, no Symmetry at all. Each grew like a different piece of art

• Like Like x 2
  5. #5 ZEROBS, Feb 14, 2019
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2019
    As far as that tabcoo Disease shit. I have ZERO idea. In the year I been researching growing marijuana indoors I’ve never even heard of it till maybe a week ago it was brought up on here. This is the second or third time since then I’ve seen it mentioned. Still have not googled it. Most likely nvr will, same as Specific deficiencies. I’ll learn thru reading other ppls mistakes and coversating on here but tbh I’m hoping I can apply enough common sense to my feed/watering that I don’t rly get many if any.. With the Exception of needing cal/mag bc of qb

6. D514A405-C4D3-4FC4-89B8-36AD926CDE82.jpeg Uh oh....

Looks like I have TMV?

• Funny Funny x 2