No job + no friends + no school = no life

Discussion in 'General' started by kG_Blazed, May 20, 2011.

1. so back when i graduated HS in '07 i was arguably one of the best athletes in the school, i left town and went to a state school with my best friend, where i made tons of awesome friends, and had the attention of the very hottest girls on campus. it felt good being me.

Second Semester Freshman Year: felony arrest possession of controlled substance

Result: half of 19th birthday in jail, $10,000 student loan for state fines/lawyer fees, 2 weeks sentencing in county, 2 years probation, expelled from school.

Summer '08: begin to fall into an increasingly deep state of psychosis, start to detach from reality, stop picking up phone calls from friends/girl friends/everybody. develop severe clinical depression, suicidal ideation, extreme anxiety, prolonged episodes of derealization, and an overall hatred for myself, for fucking up my life.

2011: (gets past mental shit), epiphany that i can still achieve greatness. i'm keith fuckin' (last name) afterall. then i realize something. it's been 3 years. i haven't done anything but smoke weed with pathetic cartman esque losers who hate everything because they probably have small penises.

I go down the list: i have no money, no job, a $30,000 bill from a student loan, 15 college credits (probably don't count anymore), no friends, no gf, no school, no sports (sports were the best part of my life), no other hobbies (i have to quit smoking weed, it's become evil in my life), i'm reaaaallly out of shape, i've lost muscle in all the good places, and gained fat in all the bad places. i have no one to turn to, and no where to start except to sit in my room and wait for a job offer.

i feel super-ashamed that i became weak enough to let this all happen, i know that one day i'll have my glory ten-fold, but in the mean time......this is a huuuuge fucking mountain.