Ninja Grower

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by sir_smoke_alot, Mar 25, 2009.

1. Hey guys, nice to join The G-City! So I've been toking for about 2 years now, don't toke a lot, maybe 1 to 2 days a week. Usually weekends. But after purchasing a section a few weeks ago, i had a few seeds from the weed left. Now I've NEVER hd a green thumb, but I thought what the hell, why not. so i planted the 3 seeds and in a way totally forgot about them, seeing as i kinda did it as a joke, plus i was TOTALLY stoned when i did it, so yeah, I just went with it. I literally took 3 pots we had sitting there with nothing in, filled them with soil from the garden (i just used my hands and scratched up like 3 hand fulls from underneath our peach tree) and chucked in some compost with them (i found a bag behind the house) and then used my finger and shoved the seed in about half a thumb or less, into the ground, covered it, and gave it some water.

But then to my surprise, about 6 days of leaving the plants outside in their little clay terracota pots, i came back from work, and TADA, there they were 3 little plants looking at me. healthy, little green leaf plants. I was SO proud, seeing as i had NEVER grown ANYTHING in my life before. Not even those lima bean experiments we did in kindergarden grew with me. But here they were, proud and ready. So i really took a shining to them, and now they've become like children to me...