Nicotine Addiction

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Deleted member 102273, Jan 18, 2010.

1. So, we all know Nicotine is highly addictive and shit...

But for my case it's different.

I've been blowing everyday for going on 3 years now. I will smoke a cig after I smoke weed. and it's always been like that.

I'll smoke mayb 3 or 4 cigs a day.

Basically...what I'm getting at is this: Anyone here only smoke cigs after they smoke weed? I really don't know how I'm not addicted yet. The days I'm dry I NEVER think about smokin cigs. But once I smoke weed I crave them...and won't be satisfied until I have one.

Anyone else like me?

2. After smoking among a few others like after a meal, after a shower, in the car, after sex, after drinking, after any upper, after any drug fuck.

I guess I am just addicted hahaha, but if I don't have one all day I don't notice until that first one, then I just chain smoke from there.

At my worst was a pack a day, I do like 5-6 on a good day and if I don't get truly fucked up.

3. you conditioned your mind to want cigs when u blaze. your addicted =P

but for most other people they smoke cigs when they r stressed or bored ior anything... so everytime they get bored or stressed they crave ciggys

4. I have a mental addiction to nicotine. Before I've gone 2 weeks without smoking just fine.

5. It's because you associated nicotine with weed, so you only want it with weed. Like milk and cookies, you don't eat cookies without milk, but you drink milk without cookies.

Me, well I'm addicted to cigs, but i'm ok with it, and I can go a week or so without a cig no problem. It's just willpower.

6. I use to be and I would be smoking 6-10 a day then I suddenly just hated them and would only smoke weed and no tobacco at all not even in my joints and when I did smoke one I would feel sick and just get a dull headache for a while.