Newbie looking for help PLEASE

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by tubbyt92, Aug 7, 2010.

1. hi. this is my first time growing and i need a lot of help. Ill explain the situation. Im going to grow it in a metal shed in my garage. The shed is about 6 and a half feet tall and about 4 feet wide. The garage tends to be the same tempeture as whatever the outside temp is. I need to no how i can grow in this shed. What soil? What kind of light? i was thinking about getting two 100 watt MH lights. How much light? When to water? What nutrients and how much a day? feeding the plant? how can i set up my shed to grow this stuff? Thanks for all the help and sorry about all the questions. Its just where ever i go i never get consistent answers. Please help this newbie

2. no one is going to answer all those questions, your best bet is to look at all the sticked threads in the indoor growing and absolute beginer forums for some of the best info on those basic questions. The only thing i would say is instead of two 100s you should just get a 150w mh/hps system to keep temps down as low as possible

3. You passed all those answers when you went passed the stickies and made a thread brotato.

4. #4 BiggieBG, Aug 7, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2010