New Type Of Bong (party bong)

Discussion in 'DIY and Homemade' started by MrMarshall9o9, Jan 25, 2010.

1. #1 MrMarshall9o9, Jan 25, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2010
    Hey guys im kind of new to smoking so i dont know everything about it but im basing this idea off of a memeber named Rpenn34. He had this sick video of his home made bongs. In one of them he had those aqua pods as extra chambers for smoke.

So what if we put alot of aqua pods togeather and made a party bong. Everyone would fill their pod with beer and it would be a new type of game or something. You take in the smoke nd then chuge the beer.

Special Bong: Start off with a regular bong, then add the feature of acting as a weebly wobly that never falls down and justs kinda goes up again. Also the slide would be seperate but would come with a tube that could reconect itself to make it a regular bong. it would come with the fan attatcment/ plug to plug up the top.

Bong Fan: Would screw ontop of the bong and would pull all the air though to the aquapods. in would know jsut the right amount of air to pull though to make all the pods filled and waste no bud.

Aquapod: You fill it with beer/liquor and then it fills with smoke. Once it is filled with smoke you can detatch it from the case and carry around (if wanted) you unscrew the cap and inhale all the smoke, and then chug the beer.

Filter(long blue thing): To prevent the beer from getitng to nasty a long filter would act as a ash catcher inbetweeen the slide and aqua pod.

Tubes: the tubes would connect the aquapods and bongs and filters. They would come in different lengths and would plug into each other as easily as a headphone jack/guitar cable

Here is the aquapod
    [​IMG]

This is what would sit on if it was loading the smoke from teh bottom (green in following pictues)
    [​IMG]