New to everything

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Reclaimer, Jan 2, 2005.

1. Hello everyone! I joined a few months ago thinking I'd post...Never did.
    I'm a total newbie to everything. Never smoked in my life, but would really like to.

I decided that, until I get the chance to finally toke up (if ever), I'd come out of my shell and post here a bit. So...
    It's good to meet ya'll and be a part of this fine community! I look forward to posting more here...hopefully eventually I'll have some herb and let you all know how it went! *crosses fingers*

2. Welcome to the city man.. Im sure that you'll love smoking herb..

3. You're a perfect vaporization candidate! Don't smoke anything if you've been smoke free your whole life!

I'd seriously like to see how effective/harsh one is on a non-smoker.

4. I dunno about that. If I'm smokin', it'll probably be with a trusty ol' spoon. I've got my eyes on a few. :)

5. If you've never inhale any smoke... the tar coming off a pipe is about as bad as a bong which is worse then a joint which is worse then a cigarette. You may start having breathing problems before you toke enough based on tolerence to smoke irritation.

Look into it at some point...cause I'm sure a total newbie without any lung damage from smoking anything hitting a vaporizer thats giving off 95% pure thc will be on cloud nine a few times. You'll never have it again so you might as well do the safe thing before ya go screwing 'em up.

6. Well, it looks like I have no weed connection after all. Every time I think I've found someone, it's a no-go. They don't do it and don't know anywhere where I could find any. Fuck it all, I say. Fuck it all.
    *sobs*
    I just want to try some weed :(

7. dont give up man, play it safe you'll find some sooner or later. ask around. And i'd like to say if you do get some buy yourself a spoon and try it, you'll like it. vaporizing would be nice, but to never try smoke?...........