New grower

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by MathiasNehru, Nov 6, 2016.

1. I have been growing this fella for about two or three months now, and she has recently started flowering with the past two weeks. Then here leaves drooped down and i was told it was because over watering, but after a good few days of no water and the soil looking and feeling really dry she wilted like this, i have watered her down now slightly but am still unsure of the root cause

Attached Files:

2. Poor girl

U have something going on with your setup but you would need to give more information

Sent from my 0PJA2 using Tapatalk

3. This picture is the best amount of information i can give you

Attached Files:

4. I was gone for a week, and had it on auto lighting, from 8am to 11pm and i gave it a standard watering before hand to me leaving. Now the plant has been used to cold temperatures as of i had my room cold all the tomw then i came back its been pretty warm while i was gone

5. You can't grow MJ and "go away for a week" and leave your plant on auto pilot. They simply have to be cared for regularly and the older they are, the more attention they typically need. "More information" means an in depth description of what you're doing to this plant as far as how you're watering, feeding, light you're using and schedule, etc. To figure out what you're doing wrong, we have to know what you're doing. But you just can't leave plants on their own for a week without care. TWW

6. Yeah just from the pic it looks like that pot doesn't have good drainage and that light is obviously not enough man.

Sent from my 0PJA2 using Tapatalk