New grower. Need guidance and help please!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by ash9our93, Apr 19, 2020.

1. Hey everyone!

My name is Ash and I’m new to the cultivation culture and would love to learn everything about it. I’m a new grower and just recently started my first plant so i apologize in advance for this long post. I need guidance on how to maintain my plant and take good care of it to have good quality bud so I can start growing multiple plants at once. I had questions regarding a few different things and would love some advice as I’m a newbie to this so it would be great if you can help me out and explain things to me as if I’m a 5 year old. Heres a list of everything I have at the moment:
    1. Vivosun 36x36x72 tent
    2. Phlizon 600w led lights ( turned on during veg & flowering only)
    3. Oneo 100w led lights (turned on during all stages)
    4. 2 vivosun 4 inch 203 cfm fans with speed controllers & carbon filter (for intake & outtake fans. The intake is at the bottom and the the other fan releasing air outside is located at the top)
    5. Promix hp soil
    6. Taotronics cool mist humidifier
    7. 6 inch clip fans
    8. 3 pack with calmag general hydroponics nutrients
    9. Ph up & down kit
    10. Ph testing kit
    11. Tds meter pen
    12. Preciva digital ph meter
    13. I also have a dwc hydroponic system that I’m not using but if its easier to use let me know and i’ll set it up. Alfred horticulture 5 gallon
    14. 3 inch pots to use incase I need something smaller than what came with the dwc system
    15. Rockwool cubes