New Grow (Come Follow Me)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by imstoned, Feb 19, 2009.

1. i started to ask questions in another persons thread and didnt want to "steal" it lol so heres some pics and some questions first PICS

Hard Beginings (started it outside for no real reason haha)
    [​IMG]

after being inside for a few hours (2.5Hrs)
    [​IMG]

After one day under the light
    [​IMG]

i moved it from its cramped cardboard beginings to a nice stalthy homemade PC grow box
    [​IMG]

With lights off to see a bit easier
    [​IMG]

the distance between the plant and bulb
    [​IMG]

SOME QUESTIONS (keep in mind that im a first time grower)
    1. Is my plant looking normal/alright?
    2. with the pot i have now can i do LST?
    3. If possible can i do ScroG? and how do i do that exactly im not completely surE

I AM OPEN TO ALL COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS IM A NEWBIE PLEASE HELP
    (P.S i love to take pics lol to ill update alot

2. your plants stretching too much, but judging by the pic your light is almost touching the seelding, so i would get atleast one more light and run the bulbs parallel, cut a soda can in half and use it as a mini reflector, thats how i grew for my 1st time. :) and yes u can lst with that pot, but eventually your going to have to transplant into a bigger pot. other then the stretching problem the plant looks healthy for going through that amount of stress

3. lol yea its been stressed so is it streched too much? too late to save? what i was hopeing to do is to actually flower in the pc grow box is that going to be possible? also im still confused on ScroG method if some one could help with that i would be very thankfull.
    P.S what would happen if i stick with the one light?