New Bong (Water Pipe)

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by OG chronic, Jul 18, 2014.

1. #1 OG chronic, Jul 18, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 18, 2014
    Hey guys. This is my first post on this forum and hope to be a highly active user. To be quite honest the reason for this post is just to show off my new bong and to ask you guys what you think of it as my first bong. I have been blazing for a few months now and would say I was an experienced enough toker.
      IMG_3577edit.jpg

Thanks, OG chronic

2. decent pickup for $50, anything more than that would be highway robbery.

3. Here is a oil rig that just came in a couple days ago! His hand comes off and the extended arm is the stem and has a built in torch! Hits smooth with little effort and delivers a knockout hit like Tyson! Peace!

Attached Files:

4. Here is a new tray and dabber! Peace! :bongin:

Attached Files:

5. That has got to be the coolest thing I have seen in my life. :bongin:

6. thanx! It's by hitman glass. I believe I titled the files. Info should show on jpeg's. The dabber and tray, I don't think I titled(just saved), but, they are by Salt. My son is co-owner of a shop, so I get everything before the 35% markup. So, needless to say, I enjoy collecting functional art pieces. Here is one my son has. This file is also titled I believe, but it too, is by hitman glass and, I think, is ridiculously insane! Peace! :bongin:

Attached Files:

7. Looks really good man. How much did you bag the transformers one for? 

OG chronic  :yummy:

8. #9 Living Legend, Jul 18, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 18, 2014