Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

New! and need some help!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by pandaa, Jan 30, 2012.

1. hey im new to the whole weed thing me and my 2 friends are wanting to get high for the first time we have a dealer and stuff we are just clueless on how much weed we should buy? to get us all a good high. if you could help out that would be great! :)

2. For a first time a few grams should do you all, how you planning on smoking it ?

3. You guys wont have a high tolerance for weed so probably 2 grams would be enough, it also depends on how you are smoking it and if its schwag or mids.

4. If you're really new then, from my experience, 1 gram should be enough for all of you to get hit a few times. You won't need much to get retarded. But it also depends on the quality of your grass and your instrument of choice.

5. Yeah 2 grams. Or a "dub".

6. I'd say 2grams would get you all a good experience.

7. just out of a reg glass bong and its mids

8. 1 gram and a waterfall and or gravity bong, always good for beginners. Everytime I smoke out those who have yet to loose their virginity to Mary I use a waterfall since I can see how much their intake is so they don't green out.

Works great, but if they want more I won't stop them.

9. awesome thanks

10. Make sure that you get the dankest shit your dealer has if its your first time. Go for 2 - 3 grams.