Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

~New And Need Help~

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Bml, Mar 24, 2015.

1. Hey everyone! This is my first post. I am relatively new to smoking. I've smoked cigarets, and weed a few times, once from a soda can, and once with some papers and a filter. I would like to have an easy way to smoke once I get some weed (my friends get it every other time.) I need schooling on all the ways I can smoke. I can order things online, but I wouldn't want to spend over $100. I also would like to know some good prices for a certain amount, and how much I should put in a blunt/pipe/whatever's good and how much for a person to get them high. If you think there is anything I should know as a noob besides this stuff feel free to say it. Thanks all!

2. Small pipe.

Put some weed in it.

Smoke it.

Wait about 15 minutes minutes and if you need more, smoke more.

3. First of all, get yourself a little pipe and never smoke from a pop can again. We've all been there, unfortunately. But it's time for you to move on to healthier ways of smoking! :) You can get some small spoon pipes that hit really well at almost any corner store for under 10 bucks.

There really isn't much more to it than what Grizzly said. But if you have any specific questions later on, don't hesitate to search* or ask.

*I say search first because a LOT of questions have been asked and answered several times on these forums and you're likely to find what you're looking for that way.

[​IMG]