New aerogarden grower, yellowing leafs please help!!

Discussion in 'Aeroponics' started by Ronchong420, Aug 8, 2017.

1. Ok so i am very new to growing,in fact this is my first attempt at growing some actual bud myself,i decided to go 9ut and buy some clones and try to let them grow in the garden itself. I had bout 2 g.g #4 clones and a gsc clone, all was going well for a coupme of days, untill i used F.F, after that my plants took a dump after 2 days, i mean seriouse leaf claw and droopy to the very max. So i cleaned out the resevoir and added some new spring water in it with the aerogarden nutrients but just half the dose to prevent burning. Now i am starting to see yellowing in my leaves slowly but surely, ive had them under 12/12 since i bought them when they were 3 weeks old, they are now 4. The smallest plant is a seed that i grew at 12/12 From the start, i have the stock aerogarden nutes,the f.f nutes. And jungle juice bloom and micro and was thinking of running the lucas formula on them but i am scared to add anything into it right now im just in a hole now with these plants and am trying my best to keep them alive and healthy. My ph test shows roughly 6.0 but i dont have the digital meter yet it is ordered and on its way along with ph adjusting kit and reflective stealth grow tent. If someone can just please help me out and point me in a direction of success i would highly appriciate it, anything helps! Thanks guys and stay green!

Attached Files: