Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Never seen this before

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by pastscreaming, May 6, 2010.

1. Sup guys,

New to this mostly and as most of my previous posts will attest to it I am still an apprentice smoker. Anyways, I got some chop today that I thought looked weird, smelled like nothing I've smelt before and was like long strains instead of the normal buds or whatever I am used to seeing. In essence, its completley opposite to everything Im used to smoking.

I was wondering if you guys could help me get a sense about this chop? Whether it looks decent or not and if anyone can explain to me why it is like long strands instead of buds and why it smells different. Just a different type of bud? Or did I get sold some shitty ass weed.

Lemme know guys as always thanks a lot its appreciated.

Attached Files:

2. Looks like so so bud. Smoke it.

3. those strands = leaves man, no worries...lol not good, but wont kill ya. Smoke it up and see how it goes

4. its schwag. How stemy it is, is a clear sign of its schwagness. But i don't know what to make of the amount of hairs. Its possible its some sort of fruity exotic strain, (pineapple kush, maui wowie, etc) that was just grown badly. Does it have a sort of fruity/dirty kinda smell?

5. It just wasn't grown quite that well by the looks.