Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

never geeked out?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by gorilaspaceship, Oct 2, 2010.

1. so i've been smoking for a few years now, and I have never laughed uncontrollably when high....all my friends seem to do it but I never have.
    has this happened to anyone else??

2. its happened to me once around 4 years ago i think

3. Rarely, but it's so funny when it does happen. I hate my laugh :p.

4. Only a couple times when I first started smoking and got really high... I guess you've got better self-control ;)

5. That happens to me sometimes. When my buddy got a new bong we smoked a bunch of bowls out of it, and when we went outside to go for a walk neither of us could stop laughing. We decided we were too highfor that shit, so we went back inside and hung out there. I think we only made it 200 feet from his house.

6. Oh god do I laugh like a tool.. I went to my bud's house last night, picked up a half oz of some goooooooooooood stuff because I smoked one bowl (and I kept forgeting/being surprised that I still had more to smoke from that bowl even though it wasnt finished)
    I was laughing for so long that I'd run out of air, my stomach hurt, I had tears in my eyes.. I was goooooone.

lol I definitely go into my own little world, I think/remember about funny shit I've seen/done and what not and that just sets me off. Everyone was havin a blast watching me baked outta my mind too XD