Need to know everything there is to know about Adderall

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Zero Cool, Feb 16, 2009.

1. My friend who is also the big dealer in my school (known him for 5 years now, before he started selling) offered me some Adderall. The price will be 4 for 10 bones or 10 for 20 bones. I'm thinking about getting four because I've never tried them before. I have no idea what the dosage is for them or if they're XR or IR. Here's what I'd like to know: what do they typically look like? (pics please) Whats the high like and what's the dosage for someone weighing 165 pounds and 5 foot 10 and no tolerance? I also heard they're popular with students to take to stay concentrated on tests. What dosage should I take if I want that kind of effects? Finally, how long will the high last if I crush up the pills and snort (I may just crush them up and swallow if that's recommended) thanks in advance for any help!

2. try the search function ;)

3. I did that and wasn't fully satisfied with what I read. I want to try to hear some responses more catered to someone of my weight and lack of tolerance. Also when I did the search I only found a couplenof threads only on adderall, most of them are about prescription meds in general, with adderall mentioned just once or twice

4. I don't think you looked hard enough ;)

5. check out erowid.org. 5mgs should be little blue circular pills, 10s are brighter blue ovals w/ pointed ends, 20s are orange and the 30mg xrs are capsules either orange and white or ive had another that was green and white. ive only used them to stay up all night and write papers or go out drinking, never for theyre own effect. but try erowid they have pretty much everything about everything. good luck to ya

6. Adderall = Poor Mans Coke