need some tips and some help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by pburnit420, Sep 21, 2012.

1. i am new to roll it up nd new to growing but am very dedicated and have down countless hours of research. i am gunna try my luck with a 75% coco coir and 25% perlite mix for my two plant setup. im purchasing a hydrofarm 125 watt flourscent grow light. and will also use 2 extra 40 watt cfl lights per plant to give light to shadowed areas. i have a personal ac in my room so my closet will stay at my desired tempature. i also will have a fan in the closet and will open my closet doors to give them fresh air every so often. i have my ph kit and canna cocoa nutrients. im thinking about doing a grow journal if i no people will give me helpful tips and info. i will flush once a month and im also i am growing northern lights because ive heard there great for begginers. sorry for the essay i just wanna get my shit together before i start, so any suggestions?

2. #2 LucidMobbins, Sep 21, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 21, 2012