Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need some advice from seasoned smokers.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by payter, Jun 17, 2009.

1. I'm 18 and I just graduated from high school, but I still live with both of my parents. I've been smoking for about 4-5 years now and have been getting away with it by staying at a friends house or going somewhere to do it. After graduation most of my friends have moved away and left me with no place to toke up besides my house. I have tried doing it in my bathroom(which is in my bedroom) with the air vent on and using a hoodie to blow the smoke in to, but that still makes my whole room smell like weed. I'm considering telling my parents that I smoke so I don't have to feel guilty anymore and might even be able to do it in the house without fear, but I would like some advice on how to break the news to them without them getting too worked up or worried.