Need serious advice, help me out blades :(

Discussion in 'General' started by Sanguine, Oct 27, 2011.

1. Right, this is going to be a long post, It involves me losing my virginity and a bunch of other stupid shit. Basicly I think am fucking my life up...

So Ive been smoking bud for about 2 years now, had my ups and downs from it but its generally been a good 2 years. Been arrested twice for it however :(

Anyways I kind of get the feeling that lately my life is like shit, slowly, but surely moving towards a big industrial sized fan. Heres just a few of the reasons I think this...

Problem #1: So few months back, I had sex with this girl, and I was beyond drunk, don't remember a thing, apart from, basically, I snapped my banjo...blood everywhere.

Since then, we've both been trying to get to know each other better, but It seems I can talk all day to her when drunk, but when sober, its a little awkward. Since then, there was another party, and we ended up having sex again...so yeah, am incapable of having a good time with this girl unless am drunk? Oh, and I genuinely like this girl.

Problem #2: I nearly killed my self when drunk. I was drunk as fuck, went to sleep on the 3rd story of a mansion/castle type house. Woke up 35ft down, on the graveled floor, naked. Had to bust my best friends window open, climb through, covered in blood, only to return back to sleep, wake up in the morning with not fucking clue what happened, and some SERIOUS injuries, broken bones. I cant tell If I thought about suicide, or was so drunk I thought about flying or some shit? Note, I was also stoned out of my mind.

Problem #3: I am going to get ALOT of flak for this, but I genuinely think marijuana is making me clumsier, a bit lazier, and my memory has defiantly declined a little. Am in my final year of school right now, and I cant afford to fuck up.

Smaller problems:

- My tolerance to MJ is terrible now, takes a good 1gram to get me high.

- Feel like am wasting money on it