Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need new high activities!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ClevelandNick, Aug 22, 2012.

1. I have been smoking for a few years and have been smoking multiple times a day for quite a while, so I am a pretty experienced smoker, however lately I feel that I am not getting the same enjoyment out of my high activities as I used to (listening to music, browsing the Internet, going for a drive, eating, etc.) Does anyone have some new, innovative, cheap ideas for high activities? Ideally id like to simply find something I can do around the house to pass the time and enjoy my high.

2. Maybe a movie?

I usually do the same things as you.

3. Nature is always the best

4. read game of thrones... im on the 4th book theyre so boss

5. [quote name='"killakay"']read game of thrones... im on the 4th book theyre so boss[/quote]

What are they Bout?

6. walking around outside at night is always really trippy and peaceful when im baked

7. politics, intrigue, and back stabbing. not too much of this hero bs

8. Research longboards online, watch some videos and tutorials. If you get the hang of it, it can be the most relaxing thing to do. I've been longboarding for a few years now and it's a lifestyle to me now.

9. I second this, and I'll throw in FIFA

10. Going for a walk, even if it's just around your own yard can be really rewarding. If you can get right out into nature get away from all the noise all the better.